Tuesday, August 26, 2014

It's National Dog Day!

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1nA1lXE

Monday, August 25, 2014

Rain rain, go away!

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1BUExLW

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Picnicking at Sunset

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1qC88RB

Friday, August 22, 2014

Old Cherry Pickers Living Quarters

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1vsLK1c

A favorite farm I pass

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1pmWA8k

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

View from my window.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1BD74oU

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Squealing with delight!

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1uTThGa

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Down on the Farm

#birthdayboy, #firstbirthday

Trying out all his new toys

#firstbirthday, #birthdayboy

Monday, August 11, 2014

Birthday Cake

My grandson's first birthday party had a race car theme. The cakes were made by Wilton.

Birthday Chalkboard

My daughter asked me if I could create a chalkboard with Jase's favorite things and milestones, so this is how it turned out.

Jase Loves Thomas Train

Jase and I sit on the floor and watch Thomas Train and Friends on the days that I watch him. So when I found this Thomas Train lunch box I couldn't resist. I filled it with a cute Thomas board book and talking toy Thomas Train and Jase squealed with joy when he opened this present.

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Happy 1st Birthday!

My adorable grandson turns 1 year old today. How quickly this first year has flown by. I can still remember the excitement awaiting his arrival and how happy we all were when he was finally born. He fills my heart with joy every day. I love you Jase!

Saturday, August 02, 2014


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1zIM4Ly

Related Posts with Thumbnails