Friday, January 30, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015


Trying a new approach to organizing the house in attempt to keep things tidy. It's a lifelong struggle, but this author says it shouldn't be. To be continued.....

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Valentine Banner

Just put together this mini version of Jennifer Rizzo's Valentine Banner this morning. It was easy-peasy to make with Jen's free printables. Later I added the paper lace trim, shown in the photo below.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Just laying on my tummy to do some sketching.

via Instagram

Friday, January 16, 2015

Checking out how Thomas works.

via Instagram

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

These boots are made for walkin'.

via Instagram

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Lunch Time!

Homemade tomato soup (via The Pioneer Woman) with dilled oyster crackers. So comforting on this chilly winter day

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Birthday Boy

Happy birthday to the sweetest dog ever! ❤️

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Sweet Boy

via Instagram

Thursday, January 01, 2015

via Instagram

Welcome 2015

Related Posts with Thumbnails