Monday, February 19, 2018

Mini waffles topped with @hungrygirl Scoopable Apple Pie. 🍏


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2EDdNcV

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Pizza Night! 🍕


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2Cvlr3b

Won Ton Soup for Sunday Lunch.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2oiugIq

Saturday, February 17, 2018

More snow!


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2FegnU0

Saturday Morning Breakfast Sandwich


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2Cq3naP

Friday, February 16, 2018

Snack Time...Homemade Hummus 😋


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2o4xLDa

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

My 3 Favorite Valentines ❤️😘


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2ErY1h0

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Flatbread Pizza 🍕 #lunchbreak


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2EQUwSb

Roasting Vegetables #cleaningoutthefridge


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2Eabs9o

Monday, February 05, 2018

Carrot Spirals and Homemade Marinara Sauce.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2E44Xka

Saturday, February 03, 2018

2-Ingredient Dough Pizza


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nDUx4P

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Pretty Frost on the Windshield


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2E1QvN2
Related Posts with Thumbnails