Monday, March 23, 2015

Hey....I thought it was Spring!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1CQy8oj

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Coloring Stickers #copicmarkers



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1FrNqAf

Choo-choo



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1CcXXMY

Friday, March 20, 2015

A little art collaboration my grandson and I created. #watercolorpencils #waterfilledbrush #littlerembrandt



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1FelxLH

Who knew? Happy Be Happy Day! ������ Repost from @hobbylane



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1CEK38p



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1OcPZZv

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Happy St. Patty's Day!��



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GXqjxQ

Monday, March 16, 2015

Playing with cars.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1AwPeRH

Saturday, March 14, 2015

My Saturday Night



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1Efs83c

Chicago River dyed green for St Patrick's Day. (Repost from @foxnews)



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1BG0yyQ

Spring has sprung...in the house anyway!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1BhsunV

Friday, March 13, 2015

Spring is in the Air



This is one of my favorite collages I created several years ago. Anything with a bird theme I hold close to my heart. 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Lunch - Trying to be Healthy.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1CRfegf

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Counting the Days Till Spring



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1zQjeXn

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

It's hot cross bun time!



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1wSzgQi

Related Posts with Thumbnails