Thursday, December 01, 2016

Look Grandma, I fit in here.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2gFguez

Brothers playing together at the train table.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fLOf12

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Adult Breakfast


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fky1HY

Off to Miss Tammy's


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fIVumL

Friday, November 11, 2016

Looking at train magazines and saying "choo-choo."


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BMq-QeSDznICQ8NdppSdlKZfr8qPt3F1E_Knxk0/

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Election 2016


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fPv8Do

Monday, November 07, 2016

Just a couple of guys in fedoras rocking in their chairs.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fxSFWq

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

#FlyTheW


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2eC0OY1

Memory Planning


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2fvp8Qj

Little Helper


Sure wish this little guy would come to grandma's house with his two-handed sweeping skills!

Breakfast


Enjoying a mushroom and Swiss omelet for breakfast today.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Pumpkin Decorating

Yesterday was pumpkin decorating day at my daughter's house.


The boys did a great job adding color to their pumpkins.
And then the knives came out and the adults got into the act.
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

~ All photos taken by Natalie Pozniak ~





Sunday, October 30, 2016

Small Bites


Small bites for the game - mini corn dog muffins, flatbread Margarita Pizza, and potato skins.

Soup Prep


Fall Color


Dueling Mowers


Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Georgie found a way to make his truck a riding toy!


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2eqFPqM

Relaxing time.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2dZL1ng

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Lunch - Wafflemaker Quesadilla


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2e3sAkB
Related Posts with Thumbnails