Thursday, July 14, 2016


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2adTzEk

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Feeding his Brother


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29MnBCR

Monday, July 11, 2016

Growing Sunshine


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29zffP9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

Shop girls @pozniak_designs


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29w9AFK

Cuddling with Hank


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29rDtoq

Friday, July 08, 2016


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29uihCZ

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Cutie Pie and Me


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29qnRI7

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

After the rain....two rainbows.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29k3fw0

Cool Dude


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29lHq4b

Monday, July 04, 2016

Found this old gas pump while driving around. My father used to work for Sinclair Oil.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29huVXn

Beautiful Day.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29hWdtM

via Instagram http://ift.tt/29h7L0t

Sunday, July 03, 2016

What's in here?


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29f3lad

Friday, July 01, 2016

Someone bundled up to go outside this morning.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/29bZbPJ
Related Posts with Thumbnails