Wednesday, October 01, 2014



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1rte2de

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

A Truckload of Pumpkins



Here is my version of a truckload of pumpkins as inspired by The Farm Chicks. My vintage toy truck makes a perfect candy dish and I love the combination of aqua and orange together.

Love those cheeks!

Eloise Wilkin is one of my favorite children's book illustrators. Those cheeks and mouths get me every time. My grandson, Jase has an Eloise Wilkin face as you can see in the picture below. I just love those chubby little cheeks of his!






Sunday, September 28, 2014

It's a pumpkin spice morning.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1nj5NQc

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Anniversary

39 years ago today, I married the love of my life. I think about and miss him every single day.


Friday, September 26, 2014

Putting out a little fall decor today.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1004lrg

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Playing with Thomas and Toby.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1rlXt0l

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Rustic Apple Pie



I baked a Rustic Apple Pie today. It tastes just like Autumn. Yum!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Enjoying morning coffee in my new mug from Target.



via Instagram http://ift.tt/1qUatLH

Friday, September 12, 2014



via Instagram http://ift.tt/X7j8ie

Related Posts with Thumbnails