Sunday, June 25, 2017

Another WIP #artjournal


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2t5GpEF

Saturday, June 24, 2017

WIP #artjournal


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2s1UOCR

Friday, June 23, 2017

Summertime #artjournal


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2sZtfcA

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Make a Wish


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2sDlk2c

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Hello Summer! #artjournal


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2slLMyO

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Happy Father's Day to my Dad in Heaven.❤️


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2rJRSp9

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Coloring with mama.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2sdAwV3

Love those dark blue eyes.💕


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2rCViiB

Friday, June 16, 2017

My Two Favorite Angels


The two of them were laughing about something when this photo was taken. Mom passed away 41 years ago today. I can't believe it's been that long. Miss them both every day.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2taeCRe

Friday, June 09, 2017

Little cutie!


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2t3SVS2

Thursday, June 08, 2017

He likes his Jello.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2r0uWm4
Related Posts with Thumbnails