Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Happy National Coffee Day!☕️

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1KIu6z5

Sunday, September 27, 2015


40 years ago, I married my best friend.
I was supposed to spend the rest of my life with you. And then I realized you spent the rest of your life with me.

Just baked!

Trisha Yearwood's Skillet Apple Pie. Find the recipe here.

Friday, September 25, 2015

Day 24

Listersgottalist September Challenge 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

George Henry❤️

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1jfkcfo

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Day 23

Listersgottalist September Challenge 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Day 22

The Reset Girl's Listersgottalist September Challenge.

Friday, September 18, 2015

Chocolate Dinosaurs

Theo Chocolate Factory in Seattle

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Shopping Haul from Daiso Japan

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1FO1HTV

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Sweet home Chicago! ❤️

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1KeDzha

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Wedding Day

My beautiful niece and her new husband.

Grandchildren are the best!
Related Posts with Thumbnails