Friday, May 17, 2019

Memories...


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Yx5q8r

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Gray skies and thunderstorms here today! 🌧 ☔️😔


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2LMSgTe

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Camping out under the picnic table. ⛺️


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Q51ZCV

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Happy Mother’s Day to my mama in heaven.💕👩‍👧


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2VihqIE

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Comfy.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2J7aooJ

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Nap time on the couch. 😴


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IDIxeD

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Catching up on birthdays with good friends today.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Z9WUgQ

Friday, April 05, 2019

Oscar Mayer Weinermobile. Brings back childhood memories.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2TWaVdX
Related Posts with Thumbnails