Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Day 6


Listersgottalist July Challenge

Day 5


Listersgottalist July Challenge

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Day 4


Listersgottalist July Challenge

Day 3


Listersgottalist July Challenge

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Cucumber Tomato Avocado Salad


I just made this yummy Cucumber Tomato Avocado Salad for the 4th of July Festivities. Recipe here: http://ift.tt/1KAEmvj

Happy Independence Day


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1NDz8wF

Friday, July 03, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

June Listersgottalist


I tried something different this month by doing my lists on a two-page spread. I got a late start, so this was a great quick way to play catch-up.

Shakespeare


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1dsolsQ

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Thank You Neighbor


One of the neighbors gave my grandson their kitchen set that their kids have outgrown. OMG! It was the best thing ever! He played with it all day long. He loves to help his mama in the kitchen and now he can cook right along with her. Thank you neighbors!

The Greatest Gift


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GEyPjh

Monday, June 22, 2015

Simple Things


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1eDjIgU

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Happy Father's Day


Happy Father's Day to all the Dads out there and especially to the best Dad ever....my father....miss you souch!

Friday, June 19, 2015

Just doing a little reading about trains.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1GXaLcM

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Top of the World


via Instagram http://ift.tt/1J2kPDI
Related Posts with Thumbnails