Tuesday, September 15, 2020

So sad to see this cute shop closing at the end of the year. It’s one of my favorites.


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CFKg_7jp9zJ2kkzQVFbtW0NCBXGW5imlwAKdNs0/

Friday, September 11, 2020


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CE_0hktJVX6mH1LEC94yCpS4lQ2ON7o0LcpsLc0/

Sunday, August 30, 2020

View from my window on this beautiful morning. #japaneseredmaple


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CEhPkGLphh2nSSrKDCdr9XdwJPRwXSAvexyCc40/

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Happy Birthday Waylon! Good boy!


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CDwBE3FJ2iQqTwY3cyLpqzio5CowJqvtZ_KBGo0/

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Lasagna for dinner tonight. I can’t even remember the last time I made lasagna. My mouth is watering. πŸ˜‹


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CDXV95JJ1zdBZAvSXxThJMMFLc3QytTFukW1k40/

Friday, July 31, 2020

Moving is exhausting. πŸ“¦ πŸ“¦πŸ“¦


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CDTv69CprnvkD_cNE0n9KHO2NYIuAKLP9iOEPk0/

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Just sitting here making collaged tags. ✂️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCy5vHwp0RZE9ilyEf9xYP5WkYvND7aAB4qgtQ0/

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Proud to be an American! Happy 4th of July! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ❤️πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CCOOs7YpVBsLAjM_zVcjD6Op0pEDaTalcy2MFk0/

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Happy Father’s Day to my Dad in heaven. ❤️


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CBsw6oSJUC9zlXwW_4AGFCN5hFBlZ4J6NB3gzA0/

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Happy Flag Day!πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ


via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CBa0cLJpBpJf7qkwYXHoKiHg5psASMj_h7FR_I0/
Related Posts with Thumbnails