Saturday, April 14, 2018

Mini pita Margarita pizzas


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2vdjQRb

Can’t get enough of these 3 cuties.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2H1UwDd

Monday, April 09, 2018

Cool Dude 😎


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2IHHSFJ

Not again! ❄️


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GISRyb

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Afternoon coffee-time with a friend.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2H95F23

Handsome


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2GuiDKu

Brother and Sister playing


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2EiO4lj

What???? Woke up to a snow covered deck today...It’s April 4th!!!!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2q0RuVp

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Happy St. Patty’s Day! ☘️


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2pjfWAN

Thursday, March 15, 2018

This pic goes w-a-y back, but it’s one of my favorites. #tbt


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2GuYgtl

Saturday, March 10, 2018

2-Ingredient Dough Margarita Pizza


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2FJlGNG

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Pizza WonTon Cups. Recipe from @emilybitesblog


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2oEojXg

My paper whites are blooming! #spring


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2tcjREd

Monday, February 19, 2018

Mini waffles topped with @hungrygirl Scoopable Apple Pie. 🍏


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2EDdNcV

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Pizza Night! 🍕


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2Cvlr3b

Won Ton Soup for Sunday Lunch.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2oiugIq

Saturday, February 17, 2018

More snow!


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2FegnU0

Saturday Morning Breakfast Sandwich


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2Cq3naP
Related Posts with Thumbnails