Friday, April 21, 2017

Building with Blocks.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2pMzTBC

Thursday, April 20, 2017

PJM Rhododendrons are in bloom at my house.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2oPr3Sf

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

New Sunglasses. #cooldudes😎


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2oSeHJs

Monday, April 17, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Hope you all have a beautiful day! Artwork by @justagirl


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2pqpeta

Friday, April 14, 2017

Matching shirts and suckers to match!


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2ph9vN0

Monday, April 10, 2017

It's a dogs life.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nUjzK0

Friday, April 07, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

New place to play.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nSXL4Q

Painting with the boys.


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2n4bWp2

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Taco Salad for lunch....lots of cheese! 🌮🥗🧀


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nJdjXf

#springtime


via Instagram http://ift.tt/2omYcpm
Related Posts with Thumbnails