Saturday, November 09, 2019

These three.....


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2K9ec7U

Jase built the Eiffel Tower with Duplo blocks.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2PZWcAx

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The boys played so nicely together this weekend. πŸš‚


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2JrPfUD

Checking over the Target Christmas catalog. 🌲 πŸŽ…πŸ»


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31TIy46

Sunday, October 20, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2oXijMR

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Brisk weather, but beautiful fall color. 🍁


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2pCyoHC

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Shooter was the best babysitter.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2IVeCxP

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Apple Bread Pudding! YUMMY! πŸ˜‹ Thanks for the recipe @the_fit_and_fabuless_mama.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2mLpF5b

Lunch Time.🍴


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2m6yTIN

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Silly kids with googly eyes πŸ‘€


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Oi2ACt

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

6 short years ago. . .


via Instagram https://ift.tt/31xNjkH

Friday, September 13, 2019

Full Moon, Friday the 13th.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2ZXQS67

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

"No day shall erase you from the memory of time." - Virgil


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2LKraZK

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Sunday, September 01, 2019

It’s September and time for pumpkin spice latte! 🍁☕️


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2zGjstV

Monday, August 26, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Pf3wJS

Saturday, August 24, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/30x3gHb

Friday, August 23, 2019

Blue skies today. πŸ’™


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2HmGWbM

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

First day of school today for Jase. ✏️πŸ“šπŸšŒ


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Mh9pnz

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

She loves when big brother reads to her.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Z2sfAP

Wednesday, August 07, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2KxatQW

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Happy National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day!πŸͺ


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2YtpsoU

Wednesday, July 24, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2SEK4UF

Sunday, July 21, 2019


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Oa0Cpc

Just when I said I haven’t seen any deer in my backyard...this happens!


via Instagram https://ift.tt/32GuzjI

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Rainy day.


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Y0Bg1H

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Graceful


via Instagram https://ift.tt/2FzdLkU

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Every Father’s Day the grandkids visit Grandpa George’s garden at Hamilton Lakes.


via Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/By1FUp1JaDZRBpT0dj9BiB8eI5DNl3_M1fvaFM0/

Friday, June 14, 2019

Cute way to repurpose an old shutter. #gardendecor


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2RevQJJ

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Driving on an overcast day. πŸš™ 🌳


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IyWM2Z

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Celebrating a friend’s birthday here. πŸŽ‚


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2wIGkaL

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Happy boy, happy dog.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2VKgJbo

Friday, May 17, 2019

Memories...


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Yx5q8r

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Camping out under the picnic table. ⛺️


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Q51ZCV

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Comfy.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2J7aooJ

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Nap time on the couch. 😴


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IDIxeD

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Catching up on birthdays with good friends today.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2Z9WUgQ

Friday, April 05, 2019

Oscar Mayer Weinermobile. Brings back childhood memories.


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2TWaVdX
Related Posts with Thumbnails